Ladies Evening S&D Rinks

DateOppositionVenueTypeRinksStartDress
Thu 27 Apr 17SupermarineALSD26:00Greys
Wed 10 May 17PurtonALSD26:00Greys
Tue 16 May 17HighworthALSD26:00Greys
Thu 18 May 17ShrivenhamHLSD26:00Greys
Wed 24 May 17CrickladeALSD26:00Greys
Wed 31 May 17Westlecot BHLSD26:00Greys
Mon 05 Jun 17Westlecot AHLSD26:00Greys
Tue 13 Jun 17WanboroughALSD26:00Greys
Thu 22 Jun 17SwindonALSD26:00Greys
Wed 28 Jun 17StrattonHLSD26:00Greys
Wed 05 Jul 17Rodbourne CheneyHLSD26:00Greys
Wed 12 Jul 17North EndALSD26:00Greys
Tue 18 Jul 17Royal Wootton BassettHLSD26:00Greys
Tue 01 Aug 17Wroughton AALSD26:00Greys
Wed 09 Aug 17West EndALSD26:00Greys
Wed 16 Aug 17Town GardensHLSD26:00Greys