Ladies Evening S&D Rinks 2018

DateOppositionVenueTypeRinksTimeDress
Tue 24 Apr 18ShrivenhamALSD26:00Greys
Mon 30 Apr 18PurtonHLSD26:00Greys
Tue 08 May 18HighworthHLSD26:00Greys
Tue 15 May 18CrickladeHLSD26:00Greys
Tue 22 May 18Westlecot BALSD26:00Greys
Tue 29 May 18Royal Wootton BassettALSD26:00Greys
Tue 12 Jun 18SwindonHLSD26:00Greys
Thu 21 Jun 18Stratton ChurchwaysALSD26:00Greys
Tue 26 Jun 18Rodbourne CheneyALSD26:00Greys
Tue 03 Jul 18North EndHLSD26:00Greys
Wed 11 Jul 18Westlecot AALSD26:00Greys
Wed 25 Jul 18Wroughton AHLSD26:00Greys
Thu 26 Jul 18Wroughton BHLSD26:00Greys
Thu 02 Aug 18West EndHLSD26:00Greys
Wed 08 Aug 18Town GardensALSD26:00Greys
Tue 14 Aug 18SupermarineHLSD26:00Greys
Wed 22 Aug 18WanboroughHLSD25:30Greys