Men’s Afternoon League 2018

DateOppositionVenueTypeRinksTimeDress
Mon 14 May 18Town Gardens AHTA2T2:00Greys
Mon 14 May 18Garrards AATC2T2:00Greys
Mon 14 May 18Highworth AATB2T2:00Greys
Mon 14 May 18Supermarine BHTD2T2:00Greys
Mon 21 May 18Rodbourne Cheney AATA2T2:00Greys
Mon 21 May 18Marlborough AHTC2T2:00Greys
Mon 21 May 18Westlecot BHTB2T2:00Greys
Mon 21 May 18North End AATD2T2:00Greys
Mon 04 Jun 18West End AHTA2T2:00Greys
Mon 04 Jun 18Purton CHTC2T2:00Greys
Mon 04 Jun 18Supermarine CATB2T2:00Greys
Mon 04 Jun 18Purton DATD2T2:00Greys
Mon 11 Jun 18Town Gardens BATA2T2:00Greys
Mon 11 Jun 18Royal Wootton Bassett BATC2T2:00Greys
Mon 11 Jun 18FaringdonHTB2T2:00Greys
Mon 11 Jun 18Wroughton CHTD2T2:00Greys
Mon 18 Jun 18Swindon AHTA2T2:00Greys
Mon 18 Jun 18Wanborough CHTC2T2:00Greys
Mon 18 Jun 18Shrivenham AATB2T2:00Greys
Mon 18 Jun 18Swindon CATD2T2:00Greys
Mon 25 Jun 18Shrivenham BATA2T2:00Greys
Mon 25 Jun 18Wroughton BATC2T2:00Greys
Mon 25 Jun 18Royal Wootton Bassett CHTB2T2:00Greys
Mon 25 Jun 18Swindon BHTD2T2:00Greys
Mon 02 Jul 18Rodbourne Cheney BHTA2T2:00Greys
Mon 02 Jul 18West End BHTC2T2:00Greys
Mon 02 Jul 18Shrivenham CATB2T2:00Greys
Mon 02 Jul 18Stratton Churchways AATD2T2:00Greys
Mon 09 Jul 18Town Gardens AATA2T2:00Greys
Mon 09 Jul 18Garrards AHTC2T2:00Greys
Mon 09 Jul 18Highworth AHTB2T2:00Greys
Mon 09 Jul 18Supermarine BATD2T2:00Greys
Mon 16 Jul 18Rodbourne Cheney AHTA2T2:00Greys
Mon 16 Jul 18Marlborough AATC2T2:00Greys
Mon 16 Jul 18Westlecot BATB2T2:00Greys
Mon 16 Jul 18North End AHTD2T2:00Greys
Mon 23 Jul 18West End AATA2T2:00Greys
Mon 23 Jul 18Purton CATC2T2:00Greys
Mon 23 Jul 18Supermarine CHTB2T2:00Greys
Mon 23 Jul 18Purton DHTD2T2:00Greys
Mon 30 Jul 18Town Gardens BHTA2T2:00Greys
Mon 30 Jul 18Royal Wootton Bassett BHTC2T2:00Greys
Mon 30 Jul 18FaringdonATB2T2:00Greys
Mon 30 Jul 18Wroughton CATD2T2:00Greys
Mon 06 Aug 18Swindon AATA2T2:00Greys
Mon 06 Aug 18Wanborough CATC2T2:00Greys
Mon 06 Aug 18Shrivenham AHTB2T2:00Greys
Mon 06 Aug 18Swindon CHTD2T2:00Greys
Mon 13 Aug 18Shrivenham BHTA2T2:00Greys
Mon 13 Aug 18Wroughton BHTC2T2:00Greys
Mon 13 Aug 18Royal Wootton Bassett CATB2T2:00Greys
Mon 13 Aug 18Swindon BATD2T2:00Greys
Mon 20 Aug 18Rodbourne Cheney BATA2T2:00Greys
Mon 20 Aug 18West End BATC2T2:00Greys
Mon 20 Aug 18Shrivenham CHTB2T2:00Greys
Mon 20 Aug 18Stratton Churchways AHTD2T2:00Greys

Leave a Reply