Ladies Afternoon S&D “B” Team

DateOppositionVenueTypeRinksStartDress
Tue 02 May 17Wroughton AHLTB22:00Whites
Thu 11 May 17Royal Wootton BassettALTB22:00Whites
Fri 19 May 17WestlecotALTB22:00Whites
Tue 23 May 17WanboroughHLTB22:00Whites
Tue 30 May 17SwindonALTB22:00Whites
Tue 06 Jun 17SupermarineHLTB22:00Whites
Wed 14 Jun 17Stratton AALTB22:00Whites
Thu 29 Jun 17Ramsbury & AldbourneHLTB22:00Whites
Thu 06 Jul 17PurtonHLTB22:00Whites
Tue 11 Jul 17MarlboroughALTB22:00Whites
Thu 20 Jul 17HighworthHLTB22:00Whites
Mon 24 Jul 17Wroughton BALTB22:00Whites
Tue 25 Jul 17Haydon Wick AHLTB22:00Whites
Thu 03 Aug 17CrickladeHLTB22:00Whites
Tue 08 Aug 17Wroughton BHLTB22:00Whites
Thu 17 Aug 17Stratton BALTB22:00Whites
Mon 21 Aug 17ShrivenhamALTB22:00Whites